[MAME] Using roms on Kaillera

Announce and share your kaillera mods here.

Moderators: toqer, gothic_hobbit, civilian, okaygo

[MAME] Using roms on Kaillera

Postby Dr Mylo » Tue May 11, 2010 8:10 pm

For some reason whenever Iog onto a server all that shows up is a "*" and no roms like I can do PJ64K and other emulators. I have the roms, and they run fine, but I don't know how to get the program to read my roms I have for online play.
User avatar
Dr Mylo
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 8:05 pm

Re: [MAME] Using roms on Kaillera

Postby gothic_hobbit » Wed May 26, 2010 5:58 pm

It sounds like you need to set the correct r0m path.
gothic_hobbit
Die-Hard Member
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 3:23 pm
Location: Hell

Re: [MAME] Using roms on Kaillera

Postby gothic_hobbit » Sun Feb 22, 2015 4:29 pm

Bump
gothic_hobbit
Die-Hard Member
 
Posts: 272
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2004 3:23 pm
Location: Hell

Re: [MAME] Using roms on Kaillera

Postby MnonoaN » Mon Jan 18, 2016 12:02 pm

Things have gotten far too quiet on the kaillera side of things lately.
เล่นบาคาร่าผ่านเว็บ
MnonoaN
Junior Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 10:55 am



Return to Kaillera Modifications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron