Page 1 of 2

mortal kombat 1,2,3 umk3

PostPosted: Mon Aug 09, 2004 12:17 am
by Ninja Master Shinobi
i am looking for the BEST Mortal kombat players. contact me
UMK3

PostPosted: Mon Aug 09, 2004 6:46 am
by gothic_hobbit
That would be me... especially when it comes to MK 1 and 2 !

Do you mean the arcade versions btw ?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2004 11:48 am
by Ninja Master Shinobi
mame 0.64 and 0.67. MK 1,2,3, umk3. i play. all versions i have. are you a really good playe┬┤r?

PostPosted: Sun Aug 15, 2004 4:26 am
by Ninja Master Shinobi
i have you allready in contact list. lol

PostPosted: Sun Aug 29, 2004 8:35 am
by Ninja Master Shinobi
I AM STILL LOOKING FOR THE BEST MORTAL KOMBAT PLAYERS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostPosted: Fri Sep 03, 2004 9:35 am
by Ninja Master Shinobi
oh my god. nobody play this game?

PostPosted: Mon Sep 06, 2004 8:06 am
by gothic_hobbit
Ok, i'm up for playing MK 1.

I'm using Mame32 More 0.84u3 btw.

PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2004 12:41 am
by Ninja Master Shinobi
i have allready played wiht you. i am the japanese-named guy at msn, with the initial d or shinobi picture

UMK3

PostPosted: Tue Sep 14, 2004 8:24 am
by ShawnMcCool
As far as i've seen i'm the best umk3 player ever made. I own the arcade machine . Hehe i've got a sense of humor, i don't believe i'm the best. But i've never found anyone who beat me. ICQ is 359231 Hit me up for a game.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 19, 2004 7:57 am
by Mileena
Ninja Master Shinobi ist niets. he thinks he is good, but he is the April fool. i beated him 9 in a row at Ultimate MK3.

I WILL ALWAYS BE THE ONE BEST MK (3) PLAYER!!! :fist: 8)

PostPosted: Sun Sep 19, 2004 11:10 am
by gear323
I'll play anyone in MK2

Gear323 = AIM
Gear {323} = Kaillera

PostPosted: Wed Oct 27, 2004 11:35 am
by twEEkerAreUs
Count me in to play MK or MK2

AIM - twEEkerAreUs

PostPosted: Sun Dec 12, 2004 10:05 am
by Ninja Master Shinobi
it cannot be possible, that the best MK players dont play in kaillera sometimes. or they dont know this forum? why???

PostPosted: Tue Feb 08, 2005 11:46 pm
by limelight
not a fan of mk3, but i play the hell outta mk2 and 1.

PostPosted: Wed Feb 09, 2005 8:22 pm
by Andre
i love mortal kombat 1 2 3 anyone wish to play me add me to your friends list